The Planned Giving Blogger

The art and science of planned giving.

Personalizing your planned giving marketing: Part II

leave a comment »

Oops.  As I was writing Part I of this post I accidentally hit the “publish” button instead of the “save” button before I had finished my thought.  What I meant to add was:

Although the personalized marketing tips I offered aren’t necessarily about charitable planning, but instead are more generally about estate planning, provision of that kind of information can be a real service to your constituents and can open the door to a conversation about charitable planning.

Phyllis

Written by Phyllis Freedman

June 14, 2010 at 11:59 pm

Leave a Reply

